Schelling Architecture Awards 2020

One year late, the Schelling Architecture Awards 2020 will for the first time be announced online on November 17, 2021 6 p.m.


The nominated architects present their work in a video, the decision of the jury is announced and the prize is awarded.

The nominees are: Lina Ghotmeh, Paris

TEd’A Archquitectes, Mallorca

Xu Tiantian / DnA Design and Architecture, Beijing.


The theory prize goes to Prof. Itohan Osayimwese, Providence, USA.


The film can be accessed via the following link: