Schelling Architecture Awards 2020

Three architecture firms have been nominated for the Schelling Architecture Prize:
Lina Ghotmeh, Paris
Ted’A Arquitectes, Palma de Mallorca
Xu Tiantian / DNA_Design and Architecture, Beijing
The winner of the Schelling Architectural Theory Prize has already been determined.
The selection committee decided unanimously
Prof. Itohan Osayimwese, Brown University, Providence RI / USA.
Time and place :
December 9, 2020, 6 p.m., Karlsruhe Institute of Technology KIT, Englerstr. 11

For more information, please see our press release