Schelling Architecture Prizes 2024

Under the unifying idea Deep Transformations – Earth, Landscape, Architecture the jury has nominated three offices for the Schelling Architecture Prize 2024:


Teresa Galí-Izard – Arquitectura Agronomia, Barcelona

LOLA Landscape Architects, Rotterdam

Bureau Bas Smets, Brussels


James Bridle, author, artist and theorist, was unanimously selected for the Schelling Architecture Theory Prize 2024.


The award ceremony will be held on November 20th, 2024, 6 pm

at Filmtheater Schauburg, Karlsruhe, Marienstr. 16


2024_Press Release