Schelling Architecture Prizes 2016 Awarded

On November 16th 2016 the jury made its decision for this year’s Schelling Architecture Award.
After the short presentations of the three nominated studios, the Belgian architects De Vylder Vinck Taillieu DVVT were elected.
Nominated were also the Dutch studio Kempe Thill and Rozana Montie l | Estudia de Arquitectura, Mexico.

Doug Saunders received the Schelling Architecture Theory Award.