Schelling Architecture Awards 2022

Three architecture studios have been nominated for the Schelling Architecture Prize 2022:


Sophie DELHAY, Paris
LACOL Cooperativa Arquitectura, Barcelona
SUMMACUMFEMMER Architekten, Leipzig


The Schelling Architecture Theory Prize has been awarded unanimously to
Prof. Dr. Paola VIGANÒ, Milan


Time and place :
October 26th, 2022, 6 p.m., ZKM, Lorenzstr. 19, 76135 Karlsruhe


For more information, please see our press downloads